SSC CGL Syllabus 2022 & Exam Pattern PDF Download (Tier 1, 2)

SSC CGL Syllabus 2022 (Revised) & Exam Pattern PDF Download (Tier 1, 2): Check this page, and get the information regarding the Revised SSC CGL Syllabus 2022 for Tier 1, 2. Candidates who are preparing for the SSC CGL Exam can go through the whole of this page and can get the required essentials about SSC CGL Exam Pattern 2022 and Tier 1, 2 SSC CGL Syllabus PDF.

The higher officials of the Staff Selection Commission are planning to conduct the exam on the given date. Download the SSC CGL Syllabus 2022 PDF from the direct link attached at the end of the page. We suggest you not miss any of the single detail from here, as everything you find here regarding the SSC CGL Syllabus 2022-23 and Exam Pattern are articulated in a very precise way. GCCJOBINFO.

SSC CGL Syllabus 2022

SSC CGL Syllabus 2022

In the below sections we have clearly provided the SSC CGL Syllabus 2022 Tier 1, 2 and to make it easy for you we have enclosed the Tier 1, 2 SSC CGL Syllabus PDF too. The link to download the SSC CGL Syllabus PDF can be found in the important links table. Now, candidates who wish to score the best marks in the Combined Graduate Level Examination should follow this SSC CGL Syllabus 2022-23 thoroughly and then start their preparation from day 1 itself to cover all the topics.

SSC CGL Syllabus 2022 – Details

SSC Combined Graduate Level Syllabus 2022 & Exam Pattern PDF 
Organization NameStaff Selection Commission (SSC)
Post NameGroup B, Group C
Name of the ExamCombined Graduate Level Examination
Job LocationAcross India

SSC CGL Exam Mode for Tier 1, 2

TierTypeMode of the Exam
Tier – IObjective Multiple ChoiceComputer-Based (online)
Tier – II (Paper I, II, III)Paper I (Compulsory for all posts),
Paper II for candidates who apply for the posts of Junior Statistical Officer (JSO) in the Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation and
Paper-III will be for only those candidates who are shortlisted in Tier-I for Paper-III i.e. for the posts of Assistant Audit Officer/ Assistant Accounts Officer.
Computer-Based (online)

SSC CGL Tier 1 Syllabus

SSC CGL Syllabus for Tier 1 includes the topics like Quantitative Aptitude, General Intelligence, and Reasoning, English Language & General Awareness. To know the detailed SSC CGL Syllabus for Tier-1 Exam, you can check out this section.

SSC CGL Tier 1 Exam Pattern

SSC CGL Exam Pattern for Tier 1
Name of the SubjectNumber of QuestionsNumber of Marks
A. General Intelligence and Reasoning25 Questions50 Marks
B. General Awareness25 Questions50 Marks
C. Quantitative Aptitude25 Questions50 Marks
D. English Comprehension25 Questions50 Marks
Time Duration: 1 hour (1 hour and 20 minutes for the disabled candidates)

Note – There is a negative marking of 0.50 marks for each incorrect answer

Important Links:

To Download SSC CGL Syllabus PDF & Exam Pattern : Click Here